Libin Zhang

Oliver Tian
Vice Chairman

Jyrki Latokartano
Vice Chairman

Ishkandar Baharin
Vice Chairman

Andra Keay

Xuequn Zhang
Deputy Secretary-General

Don Chen
Vice Secretary-General

Ignacio Secades
Director of Global Robot Games (GRG)

Oliver Tian(Acting)
Director of IARA Center for Artificial Intelligence and Robot Education System

Ishkandar Baharin
Director of IARA Center for Robotics Standardization and Exchange

Yosi Lahad
Director of IARA Innovation Center Chain (IICC)